Editors can create and modify projects, publish apps, and configure organization settings. Viewers have read-only access to projects and can generate results in simulations and apps.
A run occurs when a simulation is initiated and results are generated. This happens while either editing a project, clicking "Run" in an app, or when requesting results remotely via API connection. While editing a project, runs occur automatically as you make changes on the canvas, but the auto-run setting can be disabled.
No! After upgrading to Pro, you receive unlimited runs.
After reaching 250 runs, you will be prompted to upgrade to the Pro plan. If you do not upgrade, you won't lose any of your projects or data, but you will be prevented from viewing or editing projects or generating results in apps or via API connection.
If you have additional questions, please feel free to contact us.